服务条款

Heyooo, Inc. (以下简称“HeySupport”、“公司”、“我们”或“我们的”)所提供的服务的使用构成了对这些条款的协议。

HeySupport 根据以下服务条款(ToS)向客户(“您”、“您的”) 提供服务器运维管理服务。

服务器运维管理

服务器运维管理服务包含了服务器的监控和维护服务(详情见 服务器运维管理服务 页面),以下条款适用于所有服务器运维管理计划:

  • HeySupport 将会监控客户提供的服务器,并且修复服务器问题(如果存在)。监控是基于定时任务完成的,客户应理解在服务器发生问题和监控检测到问题之间存在客观的时间差。
  • HeySupport 将会尽可能地加固和保护客户所提供的服务器以应对各种各样的拒绝服务攻击、垃圾邮件等。客户应理解威胁服务器安全的因素有多种,例如网站代码,操作系统版本,服务器运行的服务类型, 不同服务器管理员访问的性质等。
  • HeySupport 将尽可能地确保服务器上运行的服务的最佳性能。客户应理解影响服务器性能的因素有多种,例如服务器硬件,服务器网络性能,服务器运行的软件,服务器上的用户数量与类型等。
  • HeySupport 将会为客户提供的服务器配置备份,但 HeySupport 不会保留任何备份。
  • HeySupport 将为客户提供服务器层面的升级、内核升级以及软件升级,但仅限于在账户所有者(或服务器所有者)的许可下。
  • HeySupport 将不会为任何来自数据中心的问题负责,例如硬件故障、数据中心迁移、数据中心的物理损坏等。
  • HeySupport 将不会为第三方软件或控制面板因代码质量造成的问题提供技术支持,HeySupport 也不会为个别网站提供程序开发的支持,除非客户购买对应的增值服务。
  • 如果任务已经完成超过 70%,HeySupport 将不提供任何退款。任务的完成度百分比是由 HeySupport 的服务器管理工程师和开发工程师所计算。退款的金额应完全由 HeySupport 的运营经理最终决定。
  • HeySupport 保留随时更改产品、服务定价的权利,老客户订购的新服务对应的价格应以新服务订购时产品或服务的定价为准。

IDC技术支持

HeySupport 为 IDC 及其客户提供工单、即时聊天形式的技术支持,服务内容均已解释于 IDC技术支持 页面,HeySupport 将按服务描述履行所有支持 , 未经适当请求将不提供任何其他支持。

  • 技术工单和即时聊天将按照套餐中所规定的相关限额执行。HeySupport 将会在即将到达限额时以邮件形式通知客户。客户需要在收到提醒后的五(5)天内升级支持计划以避免服务中断。
  • 销售咨询将按照 IDC(客户方)的政策执行,HeySupport 的客服代表将不对因客户方的计费系统所带来的任何损失负责,同时 HeySupport 的客服代表也将仅按照客户方的政策为其终端客户提供解答。
  • HeySupport 保留随时更改产品、服务定价的权利,老客户订购的新服务对应的价格应以新服务订购时产品或服务的定价为准。
  • 专属支持团队只包含对应支持计划中所规定的工程师数量,在不改变支持计划的前提下,人员不会发生任何变动。
  • 技术工程师的等级(Level)是按照其从业经验来定义的。
  • 专属支持团队的分配与设置需要一些时间,HeySupport 承诺在收到订单款项的五(5)个工作日内完成交付。
  • 专属支持团队如需取消,需客户在服务到期前十(10)个工作日提交服务取消申请

Devops 服务

DevOps 服务将帮助客户跨越软件生命周期并转变为持续交付模型。

所有 DevOps 服务计费均基于项目分析和付款条款的相互协议。 HeySupport 将根据协议中解释的服务描述履行所有支持,未经适当请求将不提供任何其他支持。

响应时间

响应时间定义为工单上所记录的初始响应时间,它为客户提供状态更新或响应。 HeySupport 将根据支持计划提供 15 至 30 分钟的平均保证响应时间。 如果发现违反所列条款,HeySupport将自行决定退款。 由于HeySuppport无法控制的原因导致的例外情况不会被视为退款的充分理由。

退款政策

全额退款只适用于服务交付后的 30 天内,HeySupport 将不受理超出此时间范围之外的其他退款申请。HeySupport 将有权决定是否终止客户的账户,具体的退款政策请查看对应服务的相关条款。.

客户应理解退款将最多需要十(10)个工作日来审核和执行。

服务取消

HeySupport 所有的服务必须在账单到期日前10天提出取消。所有的取消请求都需要客户发送邮件到 billing@heysupport.io 进行申明。

所有的请求都将由 HeySupport 团队人工审核并执行,如果所提供的表格或邮件中的信息与客户的账户记录不吻合,我们将会通过邮件或电话与客户进行确认。只有在收到来自我们的员工所发出的确认邮件(并非系统自动回复邮件)之后,您的服务才正式取消成功。

拒绝服务和强制终止

HeySupport 保留自行拒绝、取消或暂停服务的权利。

我们将对使用邮件、在线聊天向我们的服务器管理工程师、技术支持工程师进行滥用的行为采取零容忍的态度,如果发生此类情况,我们将会立即终止服务。HeySupport 将不会为此类情况下对您的业务造成的任何损害负责,并且对我们提供的服务不做任何明示或暗示的保证。

免责声明

订阅者确认服务已经提供并且:按现状,可用,不提供任何形式的担保。 在此,HeySupport 不承担任何保证(明示,默示和法定),包括但不限于所有与服务有关的保证(A)尊重服务(包括但不限于其质量,可用性,性能,功能和与任何其他服务或产品的兼容性),( B)尊重关于通过使用服务获得或通过服务获得的任何信息的质量或准确性,(C)服务将不会中断,无错误或无病毒或其他有害成分,(D)非侵权,(E)适销性和(F)适用于特定目的。 公司或公司及代表提供的任何建议或信息均不构成保证。

服务条款的更改

HeySupport 保留在不向我们的非客户或公众发出任何形式通知的情况下随时更改服务条款的权利。 客户有责任不时检查这些服务条款以知晓相关改动。

服务条款中的所有类型更改都将在此处的同一页面上更新。 客户在任何时候都必须遵守此页面中所规定的条款。 在任何情况下,若 HeySupport 员工未能执行条款中的约定,客户享有豁免权。

Terms of Service

The use of services provided by Heyooo, Inc. (hereafter referred to as “HeySupport“, “The Company”, “We”, “Us”, and “Our” ) constitutes an agreement to these terms.

HeySupport shall provide server management services to the Customer (“You”, “Your” or “Yours”), subject to the following Terms of Service (TOS).

Server Management

Server management service covers ongoing server monitoring & maintenance services as per service description explained in Server Management Page. These terms are applicable to all server management service plans:

  • HeySupport will monitor the server provided by the Customer, and fix the server issues if there’s any. Monitoring is done based on periodic checks, the Customer understands there could be a gap between the occurrence of an incident in server and detection of that incident.
  • HeySupport will try our best to secure and harden the server provided by the Customer to protect the server from various threats such as denial of service attacks, spamming, etc. The Customer understands there are many factors that might affect the server security such as website codebase, OS versions, type of services running, nature of server access by different server administrators etc.
  • HeySupport will try our best to ensure optimum performance of services running on the server. The customer understands it depends on many factors that could affect the server performance such as server hardware, server network performance, software running on the server, numbers & types of users, etc.
  • HeySupport will configure backups for the server provided by the Customer, HeySupport will not keep any backups.
  • HeySupport will provide server-wide upgrades, kernel upgrades and server software upgrades only under permission of Billing Account Owner (or server owner).
  • HeySupport is not responsible for any issues from datacenter (including hardware failures, datacenter migrations, physical damage of datacenter).
  • HeySupport doesn’t provide support to any third-party software and control panel errors due to the bugs in code. Nor does HeySupport provide any coding support for individual websites in the server unless the Customer has ordered web support addon.
  • Refund is not available if 70 % of the task is completed. Percentage of the task is calculated by HeySupport server managers and programmers. Refund amount decision is fully dependent on HeySupport Operations Manager.
  • HeySupport reserves the right to change pricing terms on any accounts and plans/services at any time. New accounts for current customers are subject to the current fees at the time the new account is opened.

Web Hosting Support

  • HeySupport shall fulfill all helpdesk support, live chat support as per service description explained in Web Hosting Support Page, no other support is provided without proper request.
  • Technical support tickets and chats are served according to the limits specified in the plans. HeySupport will remind the Customer with email notifications while the plan limits are approaching. The Customer needs to upgrade the service plan within five (5) days after HeySupport sends the email notification. Failing to upgrade the service plan will result in the unavailability of service.
  • Sales Chats are served according to the policy of the web host (the Customer) and our sales agents are not responsible for any loss caused by the web host billing system. Sales chat will only provide assistance with the policy of the web host.
  • HeySupport reserves the right to change pricing terms on any accounts and plans/services at any time. New accounts for current customers are subject to the current fees at the time the new account is opened.
  • Dedicated team only consists of a specified number of technicians according to the plan, no variation occurs without changing the plan.
  • The level of a technician is based on his/her years of experience in the same field.
  • Dedicated team formation requires some time to set up, HeySupport promises to deliver the service within maximum five(5) days after payment.
  • Dedicated team plan requires a ten (10) days notice before the due date of the next invoice in order to cancel the service.

DevOps Services

DevOps services will help the Customer span the application lifecycle and shift to a continuous delivery model.

All DevOps services billing are based on analyzing project specifications and mutual agreement of payment terms. HeySupport will fulfill all support as per service description explained in agreement, none other support will be provided without proper request.

Response Time

Response time is defined as the initial response recorded on the ticket, which provides the Customer with a status update and or response. HeySupport agrees to provide anaverage guaranteed response time of 15 to 30 minutes depending on the support plans. Refunds / credits will be provided at the sole discretion of HeySupport, if found to be in violation of terms listed. Exceptions due to causes beyond the control of HeySuppport will not be considered sufficient grounds for refunds / credits.

Refund Policy

Full amount money back is applicable only in the duration of 30 days from the start of service date. Other refund claims are not applicable under any circumstance and further account termination decision fully depends on the HeySupport management. Certain Refund policy is applicable according to the plan and it’s specified under terms of service of each plan.

Refunds of any kind for any reason may take up to 10 days from the time the refund is requested or offered for processing.

Service cancellation

All services at HeySupport require a 10-day notice before the due date of the next invoice in order to cancel the service. All cancellations must be made through direct email to billing@heysupport.io.

All requests are manually reviewed and processed by our staff. If any of the information supplied in the form of email that does not match your account records, we will contact you via email to confirm the correct details. Your account is not cancelled until you receive an email from a member of our staff (not an automated reply) confirming that your account cancellation was completed.

Refusal and Force Termination

HeySupport reserves the right to refuse, cancel, or suspend service at our sole discretion.

We have zero tolerance for any abuse via email, live chat against the server managers and support staffs. Immediate service termination can be done under this circumstance. HeySupport will not be responsible for any damages your business may suffer because of this circumstance, and HeySupport makes no warranties of any kind, expressed or implied, for services we provide.

Disclaimer of Warranties

SUBSCRIBER ACKNOWLEDGES THAT THE SERVICES ARE PROVIDED AND; AS IS, AS AVAILABLE AND WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. HEYSUPPORT HEREBY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES (EXPRESS, IMPLIED AND STATUTORY), INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, ALL WARRANTIES (A) WITH RESPECT TO THE SERVICES (INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION THEIR QUALITY, AVAILABILITY, PERFORMANCE, FUNCTIONALITY AND COMPATIBILITY WITH ANY OTHER SERVICE OR PRODUCT), (B) WITH RESPECT TO THE QUALITY OR ACCURACY OF ANY INFORMATION OBTAINED FROM OR AVAILABLE THROUGH USE OF THE SERVICES, (C) THAT THE SERVICES WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED, ERROR-FREE OR FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS, (D) OF NON-INFRINGEMENT, (E) OF MERCHANTABILITY AND (F) OF FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. NO ADVICE OR INFORMATION GIVEN BY COMPANY OR COMPANY AND REPRESENTATIVES SHALL CREATE A WARRANTY.

Revision Of Terms Of Service

HeySupport reserves the right to change the Terms of Service at any time, without any form of notice to our, non-clients, or the general public. It is the customer’s responsibility to check these Terms of Service from time to time for such changes.

All sort of changes in TOS are will be updated on the same page here. At all times customers are bound to abide with the terms set forth. In no event shall HeySupport or its staff lack of enforcement of these terms constitute a waiver of these terms at any time.